Watch Live Glass Blowing


Watch glass artists at work in the hot shop at Avalon Glassworks in West Seattle.

Watch Live Glass Blowing:

Sun, Jan 31, 11am-5pm
Mon, Feb 1, 11am-5pm

Thurs, Feb 4, 11am-5pm
Fri, Feb 5, 11am-5pm
Sat, Feb 6, 11am-5pm
(Closed Sun, Feb 7, for Super Bowl)
Mon, Feb 8, 11am-5pm

Thurs, Feb 11, 11am-5pm
Fri, Feb 12, 11am-5pm
Sat, Feb 13, 11am-5pm
Sun, Feb 14, 11am-5pm (Valentine’s Day!)
Mon, Feb 15, 11am-5pm

Thurs, Feb 18, 11am-5pm
Fri, Feb 19, 11am-5pm
Sat, Feb 20, 11am-5pm
Sun, Feb 21, 11am-5pm
Mon, Feb 22, 11am-5pm

Thurs, Feb 25, 11am-5pm
Fri, Feb 26, 11am-5pm
Sat, Feb 27, 11am-5pm
Sun, Feb 28, 11am-5pm
Mon, Feb 29, 11am-5pm

We are located at the foot of the West Seattle Bridge, next door to Luna Park Café. 2914 SW Avalon Way, Seattle WA 98126, (206) 937-6369. This is where to see live glassblowing in Seattle. Watch glass blowing up close!

Gallery open daily, Mon-Fri 10am-6pm; Sat-Sun 10am-5pm.