Watch Live Glass Blowing


Watch glass artists at work in the hot shop at Avalon Glassworks in West Seattle.

Feel the heat, see live glass blowing, talk to the artists, learn about the process, and shop for art glass. Visit us and enjoy this uniquely Northwest craft.

Watch Live Glass Blowing:

Sun, Jan 25, 10am-5pm
Mon, Jan 26, 11am-4pm

Thurs, Jan 29, 11am-5pm
Fri, Jan 30, 11am-5pm
Sat, Jan 31, 10am-5pm
Sun, Feb 1, 10am-2pm
Mon, Feb 2, 11am-4pm

(hot shop maintenance 2/4/15-2/18/15, store open)

Thurs, Feb 19, 11am-5pm
Fri, Feb 20, 11am-5pm
Sat, Feb 21, 11am-5pm
Sun, Feb 22, 11am-5pm
Mon, Feb 23, 11am-4pm

Thurs, Feb 26, 11am-5pm
Fri, Feb 27, 11am-5pm
Sat, Feb 28, 11am-5pm
Sun, Mar 1 , 11am-5pm
Mon, Mar 2, 11am-4pm

We are located at the foot of the West Seattle Bridge, next door to Luna Park Café. 2914 SW Avalon Way, Seattle WA 98126, (206) 937-6369. This is where to see live glassblowing in Seattle. Watch glass blowing up close!

Gallery open daily, Mon-Fri 10am-6pm; Sat-Sun 10am-5pm.