Watch Live Glass Blowing


Watch glass artists at work in the hot shop at Avalon Glassworks in West Seattle.

Feel the heat, see live glass blowing, talk to the artists, learn about the process, and shop for art glass. Visit us and enjoy this uniquely Northwest craft.

Watch Live Glass Blowing:

Sat, Feb 21, 11am-5pm
Sun, Feb 22, 11am-5pm
Mon, Feb 23, 11am-4pm

Thurs, Feb 26, 11am-5pm
Fri, Feb 27, 11am-5pm
Sat, Feb 28, 11am-5pm
Sun, Mar 1 , 11am-5pm
Mon, Mar 2, 11am-4pm

Thurs, Mar 5, 11am-5pm
Fri, Mar 6, 11am-5pm
Sat, Mar 7, 11am-5pm
Sun, Mar 8 , 11am-5pm
Mon, Mar 9, 11am-4pm

Thurs, Mar 12, 11am-5pm
Fri, Mar 13, 11am-5pm
Sat, Mar 14, 11am-5pm
Sun, Mar 15 , 11am-5pm
Mon, Mar 16, 11am-4pm

Thurs, Mar 19, 11am-5pm
Fri, Mar 20, 11am-5pm
Sat, Mar 21, 11am-5pm
Sun, Mar 22 , 11am-5pm
Mon, Mar 23, 11am-4pm

Thurs, Mar 26, 11am-5pm
Fri, Mar 27, 11am-5pm

(Moclips Float Sale Sunday March 29)

We are located at the foot of the West Seattle Bridge, next door to Luna Park Café. 2914 SW Avalon Way, Seattle WA 98126, (206) 937-6369. This is where to see live glassblowing in Seattle. Watch glass blowing up close!

Gallery open daily, Mon-Fri 10am-6pm; Sat-Sun 10am-5pm.